## **COMMISSIONERATE OF TAXES**

## **RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT:**

The following are the name, designation and other particulars of the Public Information Officers in the department:-

SI. No.	Name of PIOs	Designation	Jurisdiction	Appellate Authority
1	Shri K.Chuba	Addl. Commr. of Taxes	Directorate	Commr. of Taxes
2	Shri Tokhevi Sema	Deputy Commr. of Taxes	Dimapur & Peren	Commr. of Taxes
3	Shri Ramziu	Asstt. Commr. of Taxes	Kohima	Commr. of Taxes
4	Shri P. Demo	Asstt. Commr. of Taxes	Mokokchung	Commr. of Taxes
5	Smti Chievitshu	Supdt. of Taxes	Wokha	Commr. of Taxes
6	Smti Imtilemla	Supdt. of Taxes	Phek	Commr. of Taxes
7	Smti Margaret Sentila	Supdt. of Taxes	Mon	Commr. of Taxes
8	Vacant	Supdt. of Taxes	Zunheboto	Commr. of Taxes
9	Smti Lirila Sangtam	Supdt. of Taxes	Tuensang, Kiphire & Longleng	Commr. of Taxes