NAGALAND STATE LOTTERIES

Organizational Setup:

The Directorate has three major Branches, i.e., Establishment, General and Commercial Cash. The Department does not have any District or subordinate offices. It functions directly under the supervision of Finance Department. It is headed by a Director (NCS), who is assisted by one Deputy Director, one Assistant Director, one Registrar, two Superintendents and three Assistant Superintendents. In addition, there are 38 numbers of subordinate staff (excluding fixed pay employees). The organizational structure of the Department is shown below:-

