DIRECTORATE OF TREASURIES AND ACCOUNTS

Existing Treasuries and Sub-Treasuries:

<u>Treasuries:</u> <u>Sub-Treasuries:</u>

1. Kohima (North) - Tseminyu.

2. Kohima (South) - -

3. Dimapur - - 4. Wokha - Baghty

5. Phek6. ZunhebotoAghunato/Akuloto

7. Mokokchung - Changtongya/Mangkolemba

8. Tuensang - Longleng.

9. Mon - Aboi/Naginimora/Tobu.

10. Peren - - - 11. Kiphire - -

Baghty, Akuloto, Mangkolemba and Naginimora Sub-Treasuries are presently functioning from the respective District Treasuries to which they have been attached. Tobu is functioning from Aboi Sub-Treasury.